2014 Fantasy FF league | Page 2 | Barking Hard
  • I just upgraded our forum software. It was a major upgrade so please test/mess with everything, figure it all out, and get back to me with any problems. Lots of new functionality.

2014 Fantasy FF league

Currently reading:
2014 Fantasy FF league

Awards
2
5thdawg who was in last season expressed interest. Just get in whoever you want. If we have a spot open, I'll let him know on twitter. We should also send out an email through the FF deal and makes sure everyone is active and aware of the draft date.
 

Enigmatic Evil

Mr. Censor
Awards
10
MOVED the draft back a couple of hours to 4:30pm Central time. (so 6:30e for those in that time zone, pretty sure the Cleveland area folks are in the same time zone as me, Central?)

Let me know if this works or if earlier than 2:30 when it was may be easier. I thought a later afternoon start would allow more to be there.
 

PlaygroundLegend

Black Top Champion
Awards
2
Id LOVE to be in it.. I really want to be as I live and BREATHE fantasy football.

However I cant do more than 1 league because I get too emotionally invested in my players.. If I were to have 1 player on 1 team, and then another on my second team.. and I was facing my own player...

I would probably have a meltdown.

The payout in my league this year is $1000 big ones!


Good luck to everyone in the BarkingHard fantasy league though! If anyone want to shoot the shit on draft strategies hit me up.. or if you like doing mock drafts on ESPN Ill join in some with you!
 

Enigmatic Evil

Mr. Censor
Awards
10
I moved it back because of my understanding of time being skewed and I had set the draft for 4:30 AM -_- NOW the draft is set for 6PM ADT (for some reason that's the default time zone in the league) so 4p central... 5pm eastern?
 
Top Bottom